The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises seven directors, of which:

  • 1 executive director holding individual management powers conferred by the Board of Directors;
  • 6 non-executive directors, as directors who do not hold individual management powers and who do not hold the position of chief executive officer or executive president in companies controlled by the Issuer or executive positions in the Issuer (or in subsidiaries), or at the controlling entity when the position also concerns the Issuer.

Within the scope of the non-executive directors, the Board of Directors verified with the assistance of the Board of Statutory Auditors the existence of all the independence requirements pursuant to the Corporate Governance Code with respect to 3 directors as shown in the table below:


The current structure of the Board of Directors is as follows:




Eric Laflamme Chairman – Non-executive
Michele Bianchi Chief Executive Officer – Executive
Giulio Antonello Non executive – Independent
Laura Guazzoni Non executive – Independent
Gloria Marino Non executive – Independent
Allan Hogg Non-executive
Sara Rizzon Non-executive


The Board of Directors was appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting of 29 April 2020, with a term of office set for three financial years, specifically until the shareholders’ meeting approve the financial statements as at 31 December 2022.